Conference Introduction

  •  
  • The 12th International Stroke Summit will convene in Nanjing, on 17-19 June 2016.
  • Being promoted and endorsed by the World Stroke Organization (WSO), the International Stroke Summit will build up the wide and deep communications on the forefront of neurointerventional technique and progress of neurological diseases with the spirits of cooperation, interaction and escalation. The summit aims at keeping up with the very forefront of the cerebrovascular disease researches and the latest developing trends of Neurointerventional Technique. Cooperating with Interventional Neurology, the journal of which is founded by the International Society of Vascular and Interventional Neurology, the summit publishes excellent article and abstracts on the journal every year to provide a new communication platform for every colleague.
  • We have successfully organized nine International Stroke Summits since 2004. Thanks to the strong support from the experts and delegates, the series of conferences have gained considerable progress and become one of the most influential and professional meetings of cerebrovascular diseases in the Asia-Pacific region. Following the tenet of previous ones, the 12th International Stroke Summit will invite the most well-known experts and scholars from China and other countries to conduct special academic lectures of the latest research in cerebrovascular diseases and interventional neurology. Meanwhile, there will be some excellent cerebral vascular intervention procedures to be demonstrated.
  • By means of sharing the research results within colleagues, this high-level academic event is expected to promote the research level in both basic and clinical investigation and improve the prevention of cerebrovascular disease in China.
  • Wish the 12th International Stroke Summit will be a complete success !

会议介绍

  •  
  • 第13届国际脑血管病高峰论坛将于2017年6月9-11日在南京隆重召开,大会组委会诚挚地邀请您参加本次盛会!
  • 在世界卒中组织(World Stroke Organization, WSO)的倡议和指导下,国际脑血管病高峰论坛秉持协作、互动、提高的会议精神,以神经血管介入技术的革新和神经系统疾病的进展为切入点,开展广泛深入的交流,旨在紧跟国际脑血管病研究的最前沿,把握神经血管介入技术的新动向。会议与国际血管和介入神经病学会会刊《Interventional Neurology》合作,每年会议中的优秀论文和文摘都将在杂志上发表,以期为各位同仁提供一个崭新的交流平台。
  • 2004年至今,国际脑血管病高峰论坛已成功举办了12届,各位专家、代表的大力支持使该会议得到了长足进步,目前该系列会议已成为亚太地区颇具影响的脑血管病专业会议。第13届国际脑血管病高峰论坛将延续历届会议特色,邀请国内外知名专家学者进行脑血管病及神经介入最新研究的专题学术讲座,同时进行脑血管介入的手术演示。
  • 我们希望通过这一高水平的学术盛会,与各位同仁分享脑血管病相关研究的最新成果,推动我国脑血管病的基础和临床研究,提高脑血管病的防治水平。
  • 让我们共同期待第13届国际脑血管病高峰论坛的圆满召开!